Legacy Chapter 4 – Graduations..Marriage and Woohoo’s

This chapter contains Annabelle’s Collage life, her love, and her cruddy graduation! Off we go…

 

This is what Annabelle turned out like as a YA. She’s so freakin’ ugly! Look at:

a) her massive nose!

b) her clothes

c) Her face!

 

Annabelle sets off on choosing her Major, She studied Literature. She rented her own place with some money she got from grants when she was a teenager.

 

She then wrote that dreaded Term Paper – she actually wanted to do that, as she was a knowledge Sim. A lazy one, mind.

 

Go away freaky professor!  Leave my Sims alone! I have a chainsaw.. Rum nanum num… num..na num num…

 

She started painting. How…Nice. It turned out like my cat had just thrown up on it.

 

“Go away! I’m trying to beat Castor Nova’s score on SSX3!”

 

What?! Go away already!

 

O.o What have we here? Annabelle and Castor Nova…. We have her partner all sorted! I was worried about having to pair her with an ugly NPC.

 

:O! Castor Proposes to Annie in the lavish comfort of… Their front room. How romantic.

 

They haven’t stopped kissing since they met. This is the 7th in a ROW.

 

Working out casually when you meant to be at class. Ya’know, as you do every day Annie!

 

Castor’s maxing his learning bar up, as it’s Final Exam time, and Annie is…Writing in her diary…

 

Annie and Castor both got A’s and graduated with a GPA of 4.0! OK! I USED THE SEMESTER TESTER!

 

“No Annie, I’m sure I’m taller!” “No!”

 

Annie grew up into an UGLY WOMAN.

 

Castor just got fat.  Treadmill time >:D

 

They got married, and played…Kicky Ball…..How….Romantic.

 

I leave you with this..lovely..picture of Annie and Castor Nova..well.. Your reading it!

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment