Legacy Chapter 2.. Deaths..Ages and Promotions

This chapter contains a death, birthdays, and promotions. Not that anybody really cares, but… here we go! The death was my fault. Well, I had previously played Long Nose and he was older than I thought… and he became and Elder and well… er..Died. Awkwardness.

And we open the chapter with Hubby Benny Long Nose having a sponge bath! In the kitchen. Lovely.

I gave India new hair, I think It suits her better than the other hair, do you agree?

It’s Annabell’s Birthday! Benjamin’s actually doing something with his only child. For once… Lazy bugger.

And this is how she turned out! I fear she’s inherited the long nose! But she has the hair, skin and eyes! This is one of the last pictures of Benjamin before he died.

Dad’s doing something again! He must be coming down with something. He’s teaching Annie to walk. Oh wait…No.. India’s at work, and the nanny… well….

She smells. Bad. She didn’t do ANYTHING. And we still paid her!? I swear this family is insane. With MASSIVE hooters.

If you look closely, you can see the MASSIVE NOSE they both have. Annabelle, if you pass this on to you heir, I will actually kill you.  >:D

What are you complaining about now? Your always complaining about something. Even the neighbors are complaining about you complaining. Quit complaining. “Now your complaining about me complaining”  ….

Wait, India’s not at work.. and he’s helping out with Annabelle. What’s going on?! “I decided to be helpful..” Pshhh, yeah, you, helpful?

Yeah.. Here’s my cock-up. Nice trousers Benny.

Now. I killed him. With Flies. Soo… I have no idea if this is allowed, but what the heck. I’m carrying on.

I love this picture, mainly because of India’s face. Oh, and Annabelle grew up into a child, but I missed the picture, because SOMEBODY died….

She got fat. So I made her run! MWHAHAHAH! “I quite like running..” Oh. Damn.

Really? You like it now? “My… Knees..Hurt..” Hahah! Yes! Revenge for complaining all day!!

I leave you with this picture of child Annabelle playing chess in her room. You are meant to read the books Annie. “What?!” “I thought you had to sit on them until your feet went numb and had to be amputated!” No, Maybe I made a mistake… You do sit on them.. My bad… >:D

    • Maer aka Lavvie Jones.
    • February 2nd, 2012

    It looks like your neighbourhood may be corrupted .. OR you have some CC that isn’t working/turned on. You might want to back up your game and look into it..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment